Update!

I apologize for my extended absence. I picked up another job at a daycare as a preschool teacher and I haven’t had much free time. I just wanted to pop in and give an update. School starts in the next month and I am excited to go back! It is the last of my coursework and I’ll start my journey into student teaching. It’s intimidating but I am ready to start this adventure inside the classroom.

Oh, great news! I passed! Bronchitis and all I defeated the Praxis II exams. I don’t think I have ever been so relieved to pass a test. It’s an amazing feeling to know that I made it over another challenge on my way to becoming a teacher.

Once school starts I’m sure I will have much more to write about. I’ll write again soon!

Posted on July 27, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment